The Real McCoy 8/4/13

Fine Young Cannibals, Jeff Buckley & Built To Spill, Peter Murphy, Jellyfish, The Feeling, Avec Sans, Happy Birthday Ged, Japan, Gemma Hayes, Starsailor, Julian Cope, David Byrne & Brian Eno, Neil Finn, Robbie Nevil and Tears For Fears. Dr Who ! Peter Capaldi, Malcolm Tucker, The Dream Boys singer and Craig Ferguson was the drummer !