The Real McCoy Radio Show 11/2/19 Saturday Night 4GS

Bill Drummond – I Believe in Rock N Roll

Blue Nile – Saturday Night

MisterWives _ WhyWhyWhy / MisterWives – Colouring Outside The Lines

Twenty One Pilots – Tear In My Heart / Twenty One Pilots – Cut My Lip

Coldplay – Arabesque

Joe Strummer – Without People You’re Nothing / M&E – I Love Everyone Of You

Belle and Sebastian – Funny Little Frog / Public – Make You Mine

John Legend P.D.A. (We Don’t Care)

Matthew Sweet – I’ve Been Waiting / Goudie – Baby Hello